BASS ACKWARDS ROSTER
AS OF    1-16-18

Gould, Rick  

Chesapeake, VA   

email bass12bass@yahoo.com

Boat 20- Bass Cat

Garner, Perry

Chesapeake, VA 

email build4you@cox.net

Boat 16- Sprint

Jackson, Mike 

Chesapeake, VA  

email spinnerb8t@gmail.com

Boat 5 - ProCraft

McMahan, Tom (vice-president)

Virginia Beach, VA

email gtm1554@verizon.net

Boat 8 - Skeeter

Kinchlow, Levi

Portsmouth, VA

email lbkbassin@gmail.com

Boat 15 - Non boater

Boisvert, Leo

Virginia Beach, VA

email lbbassin@cox.net

Boat 6 -Triton

Massie, Kevin

Chesapeake, VA

email klmtzx190@yahoo.com

Boat 23 - Ranger

Tolarchyk, Keith

Chesapeake, Va.

email  keith.tolarchyk@yahoo.com

Boat 10- Ranger

Saliga, Paul 

Elizabeth City, Nc.

email Paulsaliga@yahoo.com

Boat 1 - Nitro

Kipler, Ken 

Virginia Beach, Va.

e-mail KKipler@cox.net

Boat 14 - Ranger

Woods, Richard

Va. Beach, Va.

e-mail rwoods111@verizon.net

Boat 13 - Skeeter

Tarrants, Tom

South Mills, Nc.

e-mail tomtntguns@gmail.com

Boat 22 -  Nitro

Murtha, Bill  

Suffolk, VA

email murthawilliam@yahoo.com

Boat 3 - Stratos

 Passarella, Dale 

Virginia Beach, VA 

email dmpassarella@gmail.com

Boat 11- Skeeter

Polychroni, Mike

 Virginia Beach, VA 

email mspgolfcoach@cox.net

Boat 17 - Ranger

Whispell, Bill

Chesapeake, VA   

email basscat94@yahoo.com

Boat 4 - Bass Cat

 Wood, Johnnie 

Chesapeake, VA  

email wood12@cox.net

Boat 7- Javelin   

 

Simmons, Steve (Treasurer)

Chesapeake, Va.

email  steven.simmons09@gmail.com

Boat 18- Nitro

 

Kirkpatrick, Jon "Honorary Memeber"

 Ackworth, Ga.

email kirkjon@verizon.net

Honorary Member - Javelin

Johnson, Daryl 

Chesapeake, Va

email Manfmlox2@cox.net

Boat 2 - Stratos

Lorsong, Pete

Chesapeake, Va.

email champion187-1@hotmail.com

Boat 19- Ranger

Norris, Wade (President)

Moyock, Nc.

email Pnorris8@yahoo.com

Boat 9 - Ranger

Lane, Tom

Chesterfield, Va

e-mail  tom.s.lane@sealedair.com

Boat 12 - Ranger

-